Sort:  

Agree. Nodes is a whole new world too.

It is very difficult to chose one. It's like 3D modeling, there are a lot of fields to specialize in. 😁
I am thinking of creating separate accounts for each of my specific specialization. Although people are saying to chose only one.
Man, this is really difficult. !LOL

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@rowell, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thecuriousfool
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

The truth is that I think you can do whatever you want on hive, it doesn't have to be just one thing, and that's the beauty of it 😁

Yeah. I agree. But it has to do with "branding". 😁

Well, I don't know, everyone has their personal brand even without realizing it, I upload digital art more than anything, but I also upload other things, like video games or tutorials sometimes, among other things occasionally too.
But it is your decision to choose how it will be.