GOBLIN PSYCHIC vs DJINN OSHANNUS, Who Will Win? And Daily Chest Rewards

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


GoblinPsychic.png

GOBLIN PSYCHIC is a very useful Monster for the team, which can attack targets with Magic Attacks and has great abilities. He helps the team a lot, especially thanks to his Heal Ability. But it's an incredibly slow Monster so he takes damage from almost all attacks. That's why he won't be very successful when the last monster is left on the team. In battle, it is almost impossible for GOBLIN PSYCHIC to cope with DJINN OSHANNUS.

But I was very curious what would happen if Scarred Llama Mage Summoner and GOBLIN PSYCHIC were on the same team. Today I satisfied my curiosity.

GOBLINPSYCHICStats.png

GOBLIN PSYCHIC has the Tank Heal Ability at level 1 and also has the Affliction Ability at level 5 and the Silence Ability at level 7 and the Dispel Ability at level 10 . He really has great abilities. The only downside is that he's very slow. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC NFT card starts at $0.23 in the market, while the Gold Foil one starts at $2.80. Right now my GOBLIN PSYCHIC NFT card is at 4 levels, I'm planning to upgrade it to level 10 in the future. Indeed the GOBLIN PSYCHIC is a very useful Monster to the team, I add him to the team in almost all Earth Unit battles.

battle27062022.png
Battle Link

Before starting the battle in the video, I reviewed the last 5 battles of the opposing player, but since it was a low-mana battle, I was not sure how the opposing player would team up. But I was very curious how it would perform with GOBLIN PSYCHIC and Scarred Llama Mage Summoner. That's why I embarked on such an adventure in this battle. Normally I could add 2 more Monsters to the team, but I didn't because I wanted to test how GOBLIN PSYCHIC has Last Stand Ability. The result was much better than I expected, you can see it by watching the battle in the video.

I also collected and looted 7 diamond chests today.

rewards27062022.png

What are your thoughts on the battle in video and GOBLIN PSYCHIC & Scarred Llama Mage? I would be glad if you write your thoughts in the comments.

Battle Link

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Now imagine this exact matchup with Silence unlocked on Goblin Psychic. . . I can't wait to run double Silence in a Nature Magic lineup one day ;)

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @entrepidus, @rtonline

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Then Goblin Psychic will be much more effective. Upgrading Goblin Psychic to level 7 is easy, but first I need to upgrade my summoners.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rtonline ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.