Level 4 AQUATUS So Enraged Against SCARRED LLAMA MAGE And KRON THE UNDYING | Focus Chest

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Fighting SCARRED LLAMA MAGE and KRON THE UNDYING is really incredibly hard to beat them. It is very difficult to fight against them, especially in battles with mana between 17-23, frankly, I can say that I won more than 80% of the battles with them in such battles. Of course, there is almost no team that cannot be beaten with a good strategy.

battle28092022.png
Battle Link

Battle Ruleset
Spreading Fury
Broken Arrows
Mana Cap 21

Spreading Fury rule means all Monsters have the Enrage ability.
Broken Arrows rule means Ranged attack Monsters may not be used in battles.

Before starting the battle in the video, I reviewed the last 5 battles of the opposing player and they had really powerful NFT cards. Especially the 4th level AQUATUS caught my attention. Considering the rules of the battle, I guessed that the opposing player would prefer AQUATUS in this battle. But other NFT cards were also very powerful so I didn't have much choice in this battle, my only chance to win the battle was to rely on SCARRED LLAMA MAGE and KRON THE UNDYING. I could lose this battle when I considered almost all the options, but with SCARRED LLAMA MAGE and KRON THE UNDYING I had a good chance of winning. That's why I chose them.

To be honest, I thought I lost this battle before I clicked the Rumble button. Because the opposing team was very powerful compared to my team. But my strategy worked much better than I expected and my team managed to beat a pretty powerful team. Also, after the 2nd round of the battle, a rather interesting scene emerged, the monsters was attacking very furiously. Especially the way the opposing team's monsters attacked was very interesting. Also, the fact that the rule of battle has the rule of enrage made the sight more interesting. I wonder if the battle looks like this only for me or it looks like this for everyone, I would be happy if you watch it from the battle link and specify it in the comments.

Riftwatchers Summoners and Monsters have just been added to the game, so it's normal for this kind of thing to happen. But the fact that the monsters in the opposing team seem to be hiding behind each other turned out to be a very interesting sight, so I wanted to share it with you. Also, it wasn't easy to win against the monsters on the opposing team. No matter how powerful the opponent is, a good strategy wins the battle.

I really love this game!

FOCUS REWARDS

rewards28092022.png

What are your thoughts on the battle in video I would be glad if you write your thoughts in the comments.

Battle Link

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

!1UP Great strategy! It's so good to see a Kron+Llama combo being beaten!


1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @pimp-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator, @cent-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

I don't think am a fan of that Water summoner. I want the Life and Dragon from Riftwatcers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Honestly, they don't seem very effective. But I want the Earth Summoner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A great Llama Kron battle! Have a great end of the season! ~@clove71


Thank you very much for the support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta