Last Brawl and Tournament Reports And Opening Gladius Cases | Splinterlands

in Splinterlandslast month (edited)

Hello wonderful people of the Hive community, I hope everything is going well in your life. The excitement continues to increase for me every season in Splinterlands, the best play2earn game. I continue to play both ranked battles, tournaments and Brawl, in other words, everywhere.

In the last Brawl, I entered 5 battles and won 4 and lost 1, and our Dark Assassins guild came in 2nd place.

My Battles

g

I won 4 out of 5 battles and collected 12 points for my guild.

My battles: 1. Battle Link - 2. Battle Link - 3. Battle Link - 4. Battle Link - 5. Battle Link -

We placed 2nd in the last Brawl and received 2,500 Merit and 24.325 SPS as rewards.

And after Brawl, I bought and opened 2 Gladius cases, here are the gladiator cards I got;

Opening Gladius Case

gladius14052024.png

I got 4 rare, 6 common gladiator cards and one gold foil, from the Gladius cases, which isn't bad at all. I'm especially glad I got the gold foil copy of the Bertrol Gobson card because I upgraded it to level 5.

Bertrol Gobson

I am currently playing in the Champion III League and I can say that the current season is an exciting season for me. I also participate not only in ranked battles and Brawl, but also in tournaments whenever I get the opportunity.

Here are the results of the two tournaments I participated that ended yesterday;


Tidalring Modern Novice Invitational

I played 22 battles in the Tidalring Modern Novice Invitational tournament and won 18 of them, placing 2nd and receiving a reward of 94.4 SPS.


Gauntlet Wild Novice Invitational

I played 22 battles in the Gauntlet Wild Novice Invitational tournament and won 18 of them, placing 11th and receiving a reward of 61.325 SPS.

I love playing Splinterlands and fight wherever I get the chance and I am undoubtedly addicted to Splinterlands. I'm enjoying it and I'm also winning rewards, which is really great, what more could a player want from a game? That's why Splinterlands is the best play2earn game in my opinion.

I hope you are having a great season and I wish you all the best of luck.

All Images Taken from Splintelands.

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

I Love Splintelands
Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

!lolz

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of walarhein

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Greetings,
The game is super intense
Gobson is one of my favorite Gladius warriors
You have a nice lineup in the arena.
Happy end of Season
Peace

Gibson is my favorite too, thank you. Happy ending of the season for you too. !PGM !PIZZA !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@rtonline just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @oadissin.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Congratulations @rtonline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 41000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 42000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rtonline(1/10) tipped @oadissin


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild