Sort:  

Lol I will kick your butt! Don't try me lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha! that was funny

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol you see my face when I beat you, lol but it was a close battle though I those Kron was going to survive against my last two monsters.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Frankly, I was focused on making focus earth to get more chest rewards. Of course, this is not an excuse bro, I know you are better than me in the game. :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, you are strong in the game too lol, am impressed at how you grow your account and playing in Diamond league, very impressive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everything has been fine so far, but this season my strategy is broken.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah the new reward system changed our plans we've been used yo now we have to come up with other winning ways.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta