Massive Bull TORHILO THE FROZEN Attacks Targets With Great Vigor. And Daily Chest Rewards

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


TorhilotheFrozen.png

TORHILO THE FROZEN is a very powerful Monster with pretty good abilities that can attack targets with very powerful Melee Attacks. His Armor, Health and Attack Power are quite high, giving him a big advantage in battles. The only downside is that he's very slow. But when consider his abilities, he can play a big role in the victory of the team in battles.

TorhilotheFrozenStats.png

Gold Foil

TorhilotheFrozenGoldFoilStats.png

TORHILO THE FROZEN has the Void Ability at level 1 and also has the Last Stand Ability at level 4 and Shatter Ability at level 6. Really great abilities in these 3 talents. I would love to have a 6th level TORHILO THE FROZEN NFT card in the future. Torhilo the Frozen is an excellent Monster that can be very effective in battles, allowing his targets to take serious damage and very useful for the team to win in battles. An Epic Card, the TORHILO THE FROZEN NFT Card is currently on the market starting at $5. The NFT Card, which is a Gold Foil, starts at $102 in the market. To be honest, I did not expect the price of the Regular NFT Card to be this cheap. Indeed, NFT cards are incredibly cheap because of the bear market. I will make plans to purchase this NFT Card while prices are cheap.

battle28062022.png
Battle Link

Battle Ruleset
Back to Basics
Up Close & Personal
Mana Cap 32

Back to Basics rule means Monsters lose all abilities.
Up Close & Personal rule means only Monsters with Melee attack may be used in battles.

Before starting the battle in the video, I reviewed the last 5 battles of the opposing player and the first thing that caught my attention was the SCARRED LLAMA MAGE NFT card. Considering the rules of the battle and the mana value of the battle, I guessed that the opposing player would prefer the SCARRED LLAMA MAGE Summoner. In this battle, I determined my strategy accordingly.

According to the rule of battle, Monsters would not have abilities in battle. But the Monsters on the opposing team would have the Last Stand Ability thanks to the Scarred Llama Mage Summoner. This ability was a huge advantage for the opposing team in battle. Because there would only be Melee Monsters in battle and they wouldn't have abilities, so they wouldn't be able to attack outside of the first position. So the opposing player would put their most powerful monster in the last position. I had to determine a similar strategy and a better one. That's why I put TORHILO THE FROZEN, who has the highest armor, health and Melee Attack power, in the last position in the team. I also chose the KELYA FRENDUL Summoner as I want all Monsters in the team to have armor. I also put my most suitable Monsters in other positions in the team according to their mana value. Otherwise, my chances of winning this battle were very difficult.

In this battle, as I predicted, the opposing player preferred the Scarred Llama Mage Summoner and placed a very powerful Monster in the last position on the team. The opponent's strategy was very good and the strategy of both of us was similar. But at the beginning of the battle, it looked like the opposing team was going to win the battle. But my preference for KELYA FRENDUL and TORHILO THE FROZEN broke the opponent's advantage. My strategy worked quite well in this battle and we managed to beat a very powerful team with a good strategy, even if it was difficult. Monsters in my team did their best in this battle, you can watch their awesome battle in the video.

Summoner and Monsters on My Team

KelyaFrendul.png

SerpentofEld.png

Deeplurker.png

PelacorBandit.png

CruelSethropod.png

TorhilotheFrozen.png

I also collected and looted 10 diamond chests today.

rewards28062022.png

What are your thoughts on the battle in video and TORHILO THE FROZEN? I would be glad if you write your thoughts in the comments.

Battle Link

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

TORHILO IS BETTER THAN DJINN OSHANNUS: PROVE ME WRONG!!!!

😅

!1UP

I just realized this too, it would be much better if it was a little speeder. 😅

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Torhilo is a great card and I use it a lot when I am in water. It works well with Lir as the summoner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LIR is a bit expensive :) It works well with BORTUS too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rtonline ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rtonline.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

TORHILO is my favorite Tank against magic attack, it paid of you had TORHILO at the back line there.

I think like you and use TORHILO with the same strategy as you. But his mission in this battle was a little different.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff buddy we have to keep trying new strategies 👌

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I totally agree buddy. Diamond league is pretty crazy this season. I encounter summoners and monsters I've never seen before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol am also coming up against beasts of opponents in Gold league.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You should try diamond league too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One of these days I will through rentals!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Consider material, thickness, targeted pressure relief, and motion isolation as you make your decision. Our top picks – the ElevateEase Memory Foam Topper, ThermaCool Gel-Infused Topper https://promattresstopper.com/best-cooling-mattress-topper-for-side-sleepers/