You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling So Gladius

in Splinterlands2 years ago

The more I read the more out of it I realise I am and unlike J (who reads and then easily gets back intoi Magic whenever major things happen there and he feels like getting back in) I just look at it and go welp I'm boned XD

I used to know exactly what you were on about for a change whenever you did Splinterlands posts and now I don't really

Sort:  

It is so easy to fall out of rhythm with these things, but, I don't think it is that hard to get back in if having the base already :)

The hardest thing is the time I don't have XD

or do but am using it for other things

Other things!!?

Kid stuff, pet stuff, work, roleplaying, house stuff, occasionally pretending to be sociable. Not much else because I'm boring and aforementioned takes up a lot of time.

There's a remote chance I may get my job back later or next year (if I haven't been shadowbanned) and I'm not sure where I'm going to put it ^_^;

I'm not sure whether or not you were being facetious so erred on the side of not XD