You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing the Ability of the New Legendary Life Summoner Grandmaster Rathe

in Splinterlands2 years ago

No that's not the case. I was sitting away from them and from time to time I join their conversation while doing my Hive stuff. One approached me to stop what I am doing and asked me to join them at the table for fellowship. 😄

!PIZZA

!CTP

Sort:  

Do you mean that the chat you were referring to was a physical one instead of online? 🤔😅

Thanks for the !PIZZA and the !CTP! 😀

Yes, it was face-to-face. 😄

!PIZZA

Since your meeting with friends is face-to-face, you should show them your best, especially when it happens once in a blue moon. 🤓 Hive can wait for you! 🤗😏

!PIZZA !LUV !CTP

I am not sure if ListNerds can. 😆

!LOLZ

I am certain that #ListNerds can wait for you, because the mails that you can read for MAIL credits won't expire anytime soon. 😅

!LOLZ !CTP

As I know the emails are time-sensitive. There is an expiration. 😄

!PIZZA

!CTP

I know that the #ListNerds mails expire, and that's why I said "won't expire anytime soon". 😄

!PIZZA
!CTP

How many stars are in the sky?
All of them.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/4)

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)