Sort:  

Maybe you just need to rent powerful yet affordable Cards for the Death Splinter. 🤔🤓

!PIZZA !CTP

In the past, I do that. But now I find it easier to win the battles using water, earth, and Quix the Devious.

!PIZZA

Unless it's possible to never play Death Splinter until you find good Cards for them, you should be ready to rent or buy powerful and affordable Death Splinter Cards in case the Death Quest is forced unto you. 😅

!PIZZA !LUV !CTP

In that case, I usually let it pass or click the DF tab for another new focus. By the way, since I bought last night Magi Necrosi, I think I will give death a second consideration under the summoning power of Delwyn Dragonscale.

!hivebits

What if the Death Splinter is the second Daily Focus for the day, by which you are unable to change anymore to another DF? 🤔 Anyway, it looks like you liked Magi Necrosi. 😅

!LUV
!LOLZ

In that case, I won't play and will wait 24 hours. 😄

!PIZZA

!CTP

Do you mean that you will let your ECR (Energy Capture Rate) reach 100% if the Daily Focus is Death Splinter and you can no longer change the DF? 🤔 If that's the case, then I would assume that you find the Ranked Battle Rewards too small. 😅

!PIZZA !CTP !PGM

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/4)