You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CRYPT BEETLE

in Splinterlands • 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @splinterlands, I have a question about the Share your Battle Weekly Challenge rules.

The paragraph:

👉Share your post to some OTHER social media site. Literally ANY site (with the exception of Reddit!).

Does this require me to sign up on other social media platforms or is it enough to share my Splinterlands Battle in a post here?
Last week I already participated in the Share your Battle Weekly Challenge, but before I participate again I just want to make sure for myself how exactly the bold rule applies!?!!

I had great fun participating in this challenge and would love to do it again, so I would really appreciate an answer.
Kind regards @sabsel

Sort:  

Greetings, right, our idea for users to make and/or write challenges, is that they share their posts on traditional social networks except for Reddit, so every time you write a post, the idea is that you share it for example on "Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube etc..

Splinterlands Official Curator
@lenonmc21