About Splinterlands Cards - Unicorn Mustang and Mycelic SlipSpawn

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hey everyone!
I was inactive from few days due to some issue but from now, I will be doing regular posts in this community.

In this Post, I will discuss about some of my favourite cards in Splinterlands game which can be very useful in playing battle as These cards really help in winning these battles.

The first Card I have picked is "Unicorn Mustang". It is one of my favourite cards in Splinterlands battle as I often uses this card for creating my team as It is really Powerful card.

As per the name, It has an Unicorn🦄 in the image of the card and It has some useful Abilities also. It is also one of the base cards that is often selected by the players in creation of a team.

Screenshot_2022-05-03-08-29-37-82_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

This card is of 8 Mana and has ability to attack on enemy card and It is very powerful card so that It can reduce enemy power by 2 and It is really good for a batle.

Let me tell you about Unicorn, Unicorns travel in herd while Sacred Unicorn travel alone that is really good. Brown unicorn is not considered as Sacred Unicorn.

While in the wild region, Unicorn Mustang acts as alone warrior and It is meant to be that Fellow Unicorns are enemies of Unicorn Mustang.


MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN


Now, I will discuss about one more important and powerful card in Splinterlands Battle which is "Mycelic SlipSpawn".

Screenshot_2022-05-03-08-39-37-27_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Mycelic SlipSpawn is one of the great card and It is also of 10 Mana which has great ability of attacking the enemy team cards.

Now, Let me tell you about Mycelic SlipSpawn. Mycelic was really founds around the edges of Proteria which is alike Forests and Jungle.

It is meant to be highly toxic creature and It has toxicity and has venom in it's body which can really attack and harm the enemy.

In history, When the portal first opened and there was a plague which has infected the land around there, these SlipSpawn had struggled to endure in that region.

After that, A Queen Mycelic came over there and touched SlipSpawn and reactivated it and helps it to grow in that region.


Overall, I would say that Both these cards are really good in playing battle as If you create your team by selecting any of the card, It will create good impact and will help in winning that battle.


My Splinterlands Referral Link - https://splinterlands.com/?ref=sachin0812

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1521328395472105472?t=TApiwT4WmfgaUvv6unq6mQ&s=19 twitter metadata:U2FjaGluX2phZGF1bl98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vU2FjaGluX2phZGF1bl8vc3RhdHVzLzE1MjEzMjgzOTU0NzIxMDU0NzJ8 ~~~

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Mustang is my favorite card in Splinterlands. I recommend decreasing the size of the images and embedding your post in more detail for better votes!