You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Upgrading Your Summoners

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I am absolutly addicted to this game, and I dont know exactly how many summoners I have, but I did lvl up all my original summoners as I often meet People with maxed ones 😜
My new favorite is Mimosa, she kicks butt and I just maxed her so I use her alot.
Lots of Great pointers here my friend and I Will resteem it to as it can help many players.

I have some of the expensive summoner but only lvl 2 and 3 so I have to lvl them up so I can use my best cards.

Thank you for Great info and good luck on the battlefield 😉👍

Sort:  

Damn you took the summoner game to the next level but you’re fighting with the big boys! I have no rare summoners but I hold my own now and then lol!

The game sure is fun and with all the updates it does make it worth coming back each day, I think they’ve got something good

I can’t wait for the next set of updates like owning land and all that Jazz, will be pretty Epic

Also are you a Lone Ranger or are you part of a guild?

Yes I reached champion 1 last 4 seasons and I have to say it is a struggle to get there as I meet so many with maxed cards and summoner that I don’t have.
But I don’t give up and I hope to make it this season to.

I have no idea how that owning land and such Will work, but YES it is exciting.
I am in Thealliance Guild and many good players in there and we support each other.
How about you? Part of a guild?

I can't imagine, as soon as I get to champ 3 I start getting knocked about lol, but its all in good fun, growing my deck and trying to out play the big boys when I can

You can check out apps like decentraland, that's what I think it could be like, but who knows.

I am part of a guild, lol still don't know what to make of it though

Mim0 for the win!

She is awesome. I'm addicted to winning by hexing.

With around 30 mana it's fairly easy to wipe 2 damage off both magic and ranged, and if you play a double void upfront with a healer, it's tough for your opponent to do damage.

Super option for equalizer, I don't think I've lost a battle yet.

The only thing I'm missing in my life deck is cleanse and triage. If I knew of a card that did either I'd probably max it straight away. Especially cleanse.

Yes.. MimO to the win 😉
And for me my Lord of darkness is a favorite from day 1, use him almost every time to and with Mimosa... Awsome 😁

Wow... That is a great idea, and I need to try that myself.
You seem to kick serious butt 😉 and max our best ones is the best way to win.
I hope you find a triage and cleanse, wish I could help you there but I think you know better than me.

Good luck on the battlefield and have a wonderful week my friend 🌺

He's pretty awesome in those 12 mana battles you know!

Buying a maxed one of those was certainly one of my best purchases in the recent Beta whale sell off!