🐉 16th Sep 2022 - Our Chosen lucky users 🎉SplinterLands posts 🐉

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

16th Sep 2022 - Our Chosen SplinterLands posts

  • I've decided to curate posts of following users.
  • Don't forget to motivate the below-mentioned users by clicking the links provided.
  • Each of them would have received an up-vote.
  • Don't forget to click those links & check out those posts.
----

The best from the list is from @vimukthi post



GOAL

  • To motivate more PEOPLE to join decentralized social media
  • Help people to move away from centralized social media.
  • Contribute to different decentralized social media platforms

Action

  • I encourage those who are on decentralized social media.
  • I reward daily to different community members

How?

  • I upvote content from different decentralized social media platforms
  • By doing this, I (@sagarkothari88) encourage content writers.
  • I also contribute to different decentralized social media platforms with my skillset

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Download Android AppVote me as Hive WitnessDownload iOS App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak Proposal
Earn Money using HoneyGainGet a server

Cheers
Have a good one

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Once again, thank you so much for the support!!

Thanks for the support!

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(3/5) tipped @sagarkothari88 (x1)
eijibr tipped sagarkothari88 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thank you 😊

Thanks for the upvote and feature.

!BEER
!LUV
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA


Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!