Sort:  

I already have Venari Heatsmiths. I think I will focus on maxing out other cards in my quest to reach 150,000 CP.

!CTP

I checked your #Splinterlands Cards and found exactly one Venari Heatsmith which is at Level 10. 😏

Maybe you want to get a maxed out (Level 4) Legendary Gold Foil Earth Summoner Prince Rennyn which costs about $1,669,420 (1.67 million dollars) on the Splinterlands market. 😆😅

First time to read that name. I could not remember the image of that Summoner.

The cheapest Prince Rennyn Card is a Level 1 Regular Foil one costing $175 on the #Splinterlands market. 🤓

!LUV !CTP

With that amount, I would rather buy a level 2 Mylor Crowling. 😅

!LOLZ

The same price of a Level 2 Mylor Crowling can buy a Level 6 General Sloan. 😅

!LOLZ !CTP

Sloan's time will come. I would prefer to buy Mylor if I have the fund.

!PGM