Sort: Β 

And since I don't want to use time to understand this whole Splinterlands.... !PIZZA !HUG

You will see how many HSBI units you have and how much the next HSBI vote on your next post will be at https://peakd.com/@svanbo/wallet/others. πŸ€“ !WEED !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

What a coincidence! I just have been looking into this! I got a vote of 0,018 USD which is not bad at all. Very happy with that. What I don't recall is how often I get such a vote. (every how many days/posts)?... !WEED !wine

0.018 means the calibration is wrong and needs adjusted (it's supposed to be 0.021). I will fix it.

The 0,021 is to make sure it passes the dust limit of 0,02? I mean in case the post wouldn't get any upvote?... !LUV

That's right. We had been targeting 0.02, but we found that sometimes the fluctuations in pricing resulted in votes below threshold. Usually other votes make up the difference, but that is not always the case, and many of our users like to support new Hivers that might not be consistently getting other votes yet.

I see. Thanks for the support and the great job !LUV !WEED

@josephsavage!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

josephsavage, svanbo sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Every HSBI unit holder must have a vote balance of at least $0.063 to receive a vote of at least $0.021. πŸ€“ The vote balance increases based on the user's HSBI units every 2.4 hours as well as the total that can be added to all HSBI users without draining the voting mana of the HSBI curation bots. 😎 !LOLZ

More information on https://docs.hivesbi.com/overview/how-does-it-work (which isn't long). 😏 !PIZZA

Interesting. Do you have any idea how long it takes for every 10 HSBI units to get to these 0,063 that generates an upvote? I mean with 10 HSBI it takes 4 days, with 20 HSBI 2 days, wiht 40 HSBI 1 day,... something like that? !BEER

Based on current estimates by the HSBI founder, it will take roughly 10 days to get a $0.021 upvote if you have 10 HSBI units. πŸ€“ It is inversely proportional, meaning if you have 100 HSBI units, you will just need roughly 1 day to get a $0.021 upvote on your next post. 😏 !WEED

That means that it takes still quite a long time to fill up with my 26 Units I currently have got !PGM !CTP !HUG

It's difficult for me to determine because I don't monitor HSBI vote balances (since I don't have any post yet that it can upvote yet anyway). 🀯 We can only wait for the HSBI founder's statement about that. πŸ˜… !wine

oh it's true, you're gathering HSBI but since you don't post, you can't get upvoted.... :_( !LOL !BBH

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Each account starts with enough pending upvote balance to get their first upvote immediately. So really you're looking for how long does it take to replenish the pending upvote balance between votes. By my current estimate, for 10 units it's about 10 days.

HIVE price is in a decline right now, unfortunately, so the recharge times are creeping up.

Edit: Meant to respond on @svanbo's comment, but grabbed the wrong depth after clicking up through the thread for context.

Thanks for the informative official response! πŸ€— !LOLZ

If it wasn't so sensitive to HIVE price we would include an estimate in the FAQ.

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@josephsavage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@savvytester!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

oh and 26 units I already have got :-) !LUV !PIZZA

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That means Hive users who have sponsored you for HSBI have spent a total of 26 units for sponsoring you, and also received 26 units for themselves. πŸ€“πŸ˜ !LOLZ

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Oh I thought I got these 26 units from all these raffles I'm participating in every day?... !LOL
!LUV

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

If that's the case, then the giveaway hosts have also received a total of 26 HSBI units by awarding you 26 HSBI overall. πŸ€“ !LUV

And can we as users also award them to someone? How is that working? !LUV !PIZZA

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

And since there's a button "sponsor" in my peak wallet, can I sponosr them as well again to someone and I'll get one extra for myself? !PGM !CTP
How odd, I wanted to make a snip, and I don't see the "sponsor button any more :-(

The only reason I see why the Sponsor button disappeared when you looked at that page is that either you got logged out or you looked at another Hive user's HSBI page (such as mine). πŸ€”πŸ€“ !LUV

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

ok, anyway, I'll read later in your answers what you've answered me about this sponsoring.... !LUV !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(2/3)

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.