Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @saydie ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hey bro, excellent read. A bit of advice though, I think that you shouldn't be cross exposing the post onto different forums, someone mentioned this to me in the beginning of my journey, this could lead to downvotes in the future. To get the right people overlooking the post, just use the hashtag.

I do not cross post on other communities since any upvotes that a post would got for cross posting will be burned though I do share the post on leothreads and dbuzz which is like twitter on hive but since both use hashtags like on twitter, it would be mostly accessible on people interested on that category and I get a little extra for their upvotes.

I also use 3speak for my videos since youtube doesn't like me and I do not need to reach a certain amount on audience to earn.

Thanks for the reminder though and you should also participate on this challenge.

Thanks for listening and thank you for sharing, I will enter also

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for the support!

You are welcome! I was built to support to creators like you.
Please consider giving us your vote for witness its free and you get 30 of them!
Vote For SplinterBoost for Witness


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

I love the big power shown on this battle

Thank you!