You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @clove71's Summer Block Party on the HIVE Blockchain!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Dear Clove, you are the one person who egged me on with your kind giveaways and prizes. I had never known what a camilla power could do until you and @mcckersie decided to give me one and now I have leveled her up to 3. The others were also kind enough to give me loads of cards like Foggybottom, aGabriel and yes @raynie and @isaria also gave me a pack besides all the help from the Neo server members

MAny a person have joined this game now after reading our chat there including @backpackingmonk and @badfinger both of whom touched Diamond in their first season itself

What Splinterlands game does

  • stress -relief
  • makes me feel I am a winner
  • has earned me real money
  • helped me learn more about crypto trading than any other coin

Thank you once again for all the help.

Sort:  

I have got same card yesterday.

Screenshot_2020-06-30-09-11-51-231_com.microsoft.emmx.png

Though, I am novice in the game who just started. But I don't also play any other games except splinterlands. I battle throughout yesterday before I could completed my daily Rewards. For me to enjoy splinterlands a friend of my told me to buy some cards and am working toward it seriously.

Awesome! I sent you a mystery gift!

That is a great card!

I love that card!

I too play with the card.... It owsome

Hi there! It is a stress reliever unless I am losing during the season-ending! haha! I sent you a mystery gift!

Thank you dear :)