Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #117

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Welcome to the Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #117

The winner is: @thegoliath!

image.png

Other participants: @mordikkio, @alexis666, @ianballantine, @vaynard86, @belhaven14, @henruc, @outwars, @blitzzzz, @bandada, @syel25, @hatdogsensei, @jdike, @pulubengdugs, @cryptopaddy801, @lumpiadobo, @ericburgoyne, @olaf.gui, @rayius, @rtonline, @rimurutempest, @treefrognada, @engilhramn, @keniel16, @imfarhad, @pero82, @valdiva, @bechibenner,

Congratulations!
The reward has been sent.


New giveaway

One card of your choice:

image.png
image.png
image.png

Rules

  • To participate in the contest just leave a comment with your in-game name and name of the card you choose. Just one card.
  • No upvotes required but appreciated
  • The winner will be chosen randomly on https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ after 24 hours.

Good luck!

Sort:  

@thegoliath.
Thanks and count me in again! Ever-hungry skull.

count on me
pelacor bandit
@syel25

count me in
pelacor bandit
tnx @pulubengdugs

pelacor bandit for me please @ericburgoyne

count me in

thanks

@henruc

pelacor bandit

Pelacor Bandit please. IGN outwars

Pelacor mercenary
@rayius

Count me in again, please. Pelacor Bandit. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in for Pelacor Bandit

ign olaf.gui

Pelacor Bandit please

ign:valdiva

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@alex2alex(4/10) tipped @sentipl (x2)
valdiva tipped sentipl (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in for the Ever-Hungry Skull thanks!
@treefrognada

pelacor bandit for me pls count me @rtonline

Count me in for a Pelacor Bandit.

Posted using Splintertalk

Pelacor bandit for me please @engilhramn

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks! Pelacor Bandit

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/10)

Im in @cryptopaddy801
Ever-Hungry Skull please

Pelacor Bandit
count me in pls!
@mordikkio

Please count me in. Pelacor Bandit.

@alexis666

@pedrobrito2004
Ever-hungry skull
Thanks and count me in again!

Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

@sentipl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Pelacor Bandit
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
pelacor bandit

count @jdike in for pelacor mercenary

Pelacor Bandit
Let me join please
@bandada
Thank you

Pla count me in @rafasete

Well done @sentipl! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Pelacor Mercenary

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !gif cheers

count me
pelacor mercenary @maurojd

pelacor bandit
!PGM

@keniel16
count me in ! Ever-hungry skull.

Pelacor Bandit please :) @belhaven14

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(6/10)