Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #93

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Welcome to the Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway.

The winners of previous giveaway is @pero82!

image.png

Other participants: @amaari, @cryptopaddy801, @rayius, @mxm0unite, @nyz3, @sapphireleopard, @alex2alex, @homeboy0130, @treefrognada, @valdiva, @kaeltegott, @engilhramn, @dafusa, @raf85, @ianballantine, @criptosectadepit, @haizelanne, @imfarhad, @blitzzzz, @olaf.gui, @kryptofire, @sieghard1990, @ieronimus, @qoogohome, @mordikkio, @jdike, @vaynard86, @lorddiablo, @henruc, @ebastion, @pedrobrito2004, @gagegida, @rtonline,

Congratulations!
The reward has been sent.


New giveaway

One card of your choice:


image.png
image.png
image.png

Rules

  • To participate in the contest just leave a comment with your in-game name and name of the card you choose
  • No upvotes required but appreciated
  • The winner will be chosen randomly on https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ after 24 hours.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you

count me in please
@ccrentals

venari knifer

!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME


Credit: slothlydoesit
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

dhampir infiltrator
please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Venari Knifer please

ign olaf.gui

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@sentipl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

The knifer for me please @engilhramn

count me in pls!
@mordikkio
Dhampir Infiltrator

Venari Wavesmith

My Splinterlands username @ieronimus
Good luck!

Grats to the winner! Count me in for another try at the Dhampir Infiltrator!
@treefrognada

Venari Knifer
Count me in
@bitandi

Venari Knifer for @valdiva please.

!LOL

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @valdiva

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/2)

count me on please
@rtonline

venari knifer

another giveaway @jdike can join! for Venari Knifer

Dhampir infiltrator
Count me in
@rayius

@dafusa venari knifer

count me in please
@akiraymd
venari knifer

Count With me
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @kryptofire

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Pls count me in @rafasete

@pedrobrito2004
Dhampir Infiltrator

Count me in, please.
Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

@sentipl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pedrobrito2004

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Venari Wavesmith @sieghard1990 !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
amaari tipped sentipl (x1)
@alex2alex(5/10) tipped @sentipl (x2)
sieghard1990 tipped sentipl (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Venari Wavesmith
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Venari Knifer

Count me in please for Venari Wavesmith. Thanks.

@alexis666

venari knifer please

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊 Dhampir!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for a Venari Wavesmith.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks !PGM !MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @tinyputerboy

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you! ❤️

Count me in for the giveaway again!
Dhampir Infiltrator
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

Count me in, thanks!!!

I prefer Venari Knifer

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

Guys I'm also doing giveaways, and you're all welcome to participate!😀
👉HERE - TWO Cards at my post Temporal Master

Check Today's Splinterlands Giveaway: HERE

Dhampir Infiltrator
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

i am in for venari knifer
@haizelanne

Count me in please

venari wavesmith

@homeboy0130

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

Count me in again, please. Venari Knifer. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

count me in please
@bechibenner
!ALIVE
ABO

@sentipl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bechibenner. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Just used Hive Random Picker in my giveaways, thank you for creating and maintaining it.


!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@sentipl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)