Splinterlands Gaming EXP 5/5

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Giving a shot of SPLINTERLANDS was a big deal for me.
Screenshot_1.png

I score this game a 5 out of 5! For my first week of playing.

How I won most early games without Power:
I researched a lot of information regarding the game before I bought it, and now that I already bought the book it isn't as hard for me to reach the rank; Silver 3 the first few hours I have been playing, due to the extensive research I had on the game. I have not yet bought any cards on the market yet but I am planning to buy them once Card Packs are available.

How the Community helped me climbed up to Silver 3:
The community in the discord is what I love the most here in the game. The people are willing to help you reach your goal as long as you remain a good and great discord person to them. They were able to help me climbed up by delegating their cards, but of course, some cards are rented out to me.

Finance Wise:
I thought it would make me lose more money since I am the type of person who would spend cash on a PC or mobile game. However, I was wrong this game promotes a Buy and Sell feature. A person does not lose money but they earn. The fact that a person would earn by playing a game is totally worth a try, and Hey! A person can also delegate a card for you, the community stayed strong since I joined. A person can rise up ranks without trying to buy every card. As long as you rent cards your power can go up.

Since I was a kid I have always had a thing with card games, when traced back to Heart Stones, Yu-gi-Oh, and Vanguard.
However, this game is beyond fantastic! I would love to continue playing this game because the SKILL needed is amazing. I have lost and won a lot of times but I won't stop playing this awesome game.

Thanks for reading my blog! Till next time.
I would love to hear you tell your own story too.
Post a reply on your rating about the game!

Sort:  

Congratulations @seogsa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP