What I love about Splinterland?

in Splinterlands3 years ago

9CC6A35A-10DE-4849-9BDE-9532ED3F4C0F.jpeg

"What do you love about Splinterland?" This question surrounds in my environment. A bunch of people would bash me saying that a certain game would not help me out mentally, physically nor financially. However, I would not let them break my mind. I stayed strong enough and continued playing. Back in my mind I was very hesitant to buy "the book" but i still did though and I do not regret it up until now.

So what do I love about this game is the COMMUNITY. When a game is developing, there is a backing community that is also growing. In discord there a bunch of people who has joined the community to help each other out, to showcase their talents, their skills in game, and their knowledge about the game and the tokens that are linked together with the game. I, myself, speak different language and so far I have met a lot of people. By asking them to help me or by giving them something they need, and by helping people who are newer than me. In my time here in the community I have people that I could call my friends. I am very thankful to have discovered this game.

I LOVE THE COMMUNITY SO AS THE GAME!

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @seogsa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP