Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 164 // Spirit of the Forest

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Saludos mis queridos amigos! hoy les traigo a la segunda waifu! Spirit of the Forest.

Greetings my dear friends! today I bring you the second waifu! Spirit of the forest.

final.jpg

pese a un par de problemas el diseño y proceso creativo me gusto mucho.

Despite a couple of problems, I liked the design and creative process a lot.

gif final.gif

quise ver cómo quedaba con el brazo abajo o arriba. pienso que se ve mucho mas expresiva con el brazo arriba.

I wanted to see how it was with the arm down or up. I think she looks much more expressive with her arm up.
explicacion.jpg

yo suelo usar el programa paint tool sai porque mi computadora no es muy potente... y cuando estaba aqui el archivo original se daño :(

I usually use the paint tool sai program because my computer is not very powerful ... and when I was here the original file got damaged :(

13.jpg

error.jpg
casi pierdo todo el trabajo y la esperanza... pero decidi seguir adelante!


I almost lost all my work and hope ... but I decided to move on!

14.jpg

final.jpg
lo termine con mucho cariño para ustedes espero les guste! :) pronto hare de otra waifu del juego! saludos


I finished it with a lot of love for you I hope you like it! :) I'll be doing another waifu in the game soon! Cheers

Sort:  
You have been cure-rat'ed by @master.splinter - weild the #oneup wisely.

_

master.splinter  NEW.jpg

Hahahaha this happens to me too, I just find it funny the way you draw your persona. It's like being stab by a thousand knives but pretend to be just fine. I love the character design and process. Keep it up!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Cool artwork dude!..the crashed software made me laugh..been there multiple times. Looking forward to your waifu series
WvC8D0E.gif