Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 177// Tenyii Striker (ENG-ESP)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Intro

Greetings, my dear readers, this is my post for the 177 splinterlands contest, there are several new things that I try to apply this time like a new color palette and a new brush for the lineart, I'm also starting the GIF animations, I have the basic concept but here we are learning. I hope you like it :)
Greetings, my dear readers, this is my post for the 177 splinterlands contest, there are several new things that I try to apply this time like a new color palette and a new brush for the lineart, I'm also starting the GIF animations, I have the basic concept but here we are learning. I hope you like it :)

final.jpg

listo.gif

separador.png

Before we start Here is the answer to the secret of my previous drawing, where is the hidden hunter?
things are not always what they seem Orion The Hunter, it is a detail that I included because it is my favorite constellation :P

Antes de empezar Aquí está la respuesta al secreto de mi anterior dibujo ¿dónde está el cazador oculto?
las cosas no siempre son lo que parecen Orion El cazador, es un detalle que inclui pues es mi constelación favorita :P

image.png

separador.png

sketch

01.jpg

In the reference image I can't see what his armor looks like from the front, so I imagine it's a mix of samurai armor and Chinese warrior armor.

En la imagen de referencia no puedo ver como es su armadura de frente, por lo que imagino que es una mezcla de una armadura samurái y una armadura de un guerrero de china.

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

In the original idea for the pose I wanted to do something inspired by kung fu, but on the advice of my gf I decided to change the pose a bit and do something more natural.

En la idea original para la pose quería hacer algo inspirado en el kung fu, pero por consejo de mi gf decidí cambiar un poco la pose y hacer algo más natural.

05.jpg

After applying the changes I am left with this sketch. Even so I decided to move the image horizontally

Después de aplicar los cambios me queda este boceto. Aun así decidí mover la imagen de forma horizontal

Lineart

06.jpg

For this lineart I am experimenting with something different after several attempts I got something that I liked "for now" here I leave the brush settings for the tool sai

Para este lineart estoy experimentando con algo diferente después de varios intentos conseguí algo que me gustaba " por ahora" aqui les dejo la configuración del pincel para el tool sai

07.jpg

ready the lineart I can go to the next step

listo el lineart puedo pasar al siguiente paso

Color

08.jpg

09.jpg

I'm using a new color palette, I think it looks good

Estoy usando una nueva paleta de colores, creo que se ve bien

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

I am adding the base and shadows also grouping the layers when I finish.

Voy agregando la base y sombras también agrupando las capas al terminar.

16.jpg

17.jpg

Effect on the sword, Tenyii is a warrior so I didn't want to overuse the magical effects and keep it more traditional.

Efecto en la espada, Tenyii es un guerrero por lo que no quise abusar con los efectos mágicos y dejarlo de una forma más tradicional.

18.jpg

19.jpg

21.jpg
Without leaving the color palette, apply glitter and other details

Sin salirme de la paleta de colores aplique brillos y otros detalles

20.jpg

22.jpg

Without forgetting that Tenyii is a fire warrior for the background I wanted to give him something that reminded him of fire, that's why these colors and the fire dragon.

Sin olvidar que Tenyii es un guerrero de fuego para el fondo quise darle algo que recordara el fuego por eso estos colores y el dragón de fuego.

final.jpg

After various details, the final result, for the animation was not much of a mystery, they only changed certain things for about 13 images :)

Después de varios detalles el resultado final, para la animación no fue mucho misterio solo cambiaron ciertas cosas por unas 13 imagenes :)

image.png

separador.png

Thank you for reading

logotras.png

https://splinterlands.com?ref=sephiwolf

https://www.instagram.com/noisewolf666/

Sort:  

Congratulations @sephiwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Woaaah this is awesomely done man! Great job on the post I love that keep it coming!
!1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @sephiwolf

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

¡Que genial te quedó chamo! de pana que tienes mucho talento...

hey! gracias saludos desde palo negro aragua :)

Saludos desde maracay aragua jejeje

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Que genial quedo, a mi me falta mejorar con el paintool pero voy poco a poco jeje saludos.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@beluhan19(5/5) tipped @sephiwolf (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hey eso está super genial 😍😍😱 te felicito!!!