Welp. I quit my job and I keep having to reduce my rental fees anyway, so...

I'll give playing a shot

image.png

Truth be told, the main reason I rent out my cards instead of playing them has more to do with how frustrating I think it is to play the game more than the rental earnings. The earnings certainly were nice for a while, though.

Now, the price of DEC is dropping and so is the value of the cards. Basically every day, I have to go in and lower the fees to keep the cards rented. Since I've got the time and it's been a minute since I gave it a shot, I'll try playing with some of my cards instead of renting them out.

If I had to guess, this will not last long. I'll get frustrated that I can no longer make it to the Champion League and I'll give up and put the cards back on the market. We'll see, though. I'm just not good at playing this game anymore, probably because I don't get any practice.

image.png