You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Season Rewards And Considerations

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I completely agree with you, I've been playing for about 4 months and I've already reached gold 3 about 4 times, it was as far as I got, but for now it's impossible, just rare cards that I rented for 1 or 2 DEC a day, they are costing 20, 30 or 40 DEC per day, it is impossible to "open your pocket" to rent. With that I changed the strategy, practically rented all the common level 3 cards, level 2 summoners (level 3 is practically unfeasible too) and I'm trying to spend as little as possible. The strategy now is to post, join HIVE and HDB and buy Credits within the splinterlands in order to buy as many packs as possible in the next expansion. This strategy that you did in your post that I read is a very valid alternative at the moment, trying to be in the top 20 and receiving those DECs seems to be the best, join first, wait for the expansion and evaluate what can be done.