You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Life After SPS; Attaining More Value For My Assets

I like Splinterlands and I am very happy it is on Hive, not Ethereum. But I have always disliked the end of season mechanic of dropping you two whole positions, and although I built a strong water, and earth deck to get to Gold 3, the disappointing drops have frequently put me back in bronze, where most of my cards are handicapped in bronze and my excitement for the game is reduced.

I can’t play everyday consistently, and sometimes miss a whole season. I don’t know if you can understand my disappointment when I come back after two to four weeks of a long working assignment with extra cash, but my enthusiasm for the game is crushed by finding myself in Novice.
Sigh.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta