Sort:  

This is so lovely. I'm afraid of making art like this because I won't be sure when I get done. I'll just keep going.

I know exactly what you mean. You can always keep fixing and touching up. You just have to learn to say, "Enough!" and stop playing with the canvas.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @sidekickmatt, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Lol...There is this artist that called it licking the canvas. Lovely work though. It has been a while since I painted.

I'll put out my portfolio in my introduction post. Where do you think I should write it?

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Nice work.

Keep it up.

!1UP


Thanks!

You're very much welcome. 😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sidekickmatt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(12/20) tipped @sidekickmatt (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!