You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVERSHIELD WARRIOR in #splinterlands' Share Your Battle Challenge of the Week- My Splinterlands Journey #36

Exactly, and well said @silvertop! I have enough self-knowledge and awareness to humbly accept and admit that I am not sharpest knife in the drawer. But my admin and my core team are the best. And I have been assured that their jobs and mine are intact despite everything happening because my team has become valuable, especially during these times of retrenchment and culling out of mediocre performers.
Thanks for the thoughtful comment, my friend @silvetop! Take care 🥰🌺🤙.
!tip

Sort:  

Sounds like you are on top of things @silversaver888!!! I wish you the best in your endeavors, it sounds like you have good people!!😀
Have a nice night my friend!😍😍😀