Sharing A Battle Using Electric Eels

Hello Hivers and Splinterlands gamers!

I bring you another battle! Thank you to the organizers of this fun challenge: @splinterlands and @carrieallen, and those who have been helping in the curation of articles!

You can read about it HERE.

The Feature Monster

THEME: ELECTRIC EELS

Edition: PROMO

Rarity: RARE

Element: WATER

ATTACK: MELEE

ABILITIES: Reach at level 1; Blast at level 5


The Ruleset

Mana- 36

Equal Opportunity- All Monsters have the Opportunity ability.

Close Ranged- Ranged attacks may ne used in the first positions in battles.

The Strategy

1. The lineup should Melee attacks, followed by Magic and and Ranged attacks, and in that order.

2. All monsters must be able to attack for the back.

3. Employ the fastest and strongest Monsters, field a monster with the ability to heal in the first position.

The Lineup

Click on the link to watch the battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=47e4e7a0c3a9cfade683671187df60d327a978c6&ref=silversaver888

Summoner: Alric Stormbringer- All friendly Magic Monsters have +1 Magic attack.

1. Sea Monster: Heal, +Opportunity- 3 Speed, 5 Melee attack, 9 Health. Restores the portion of the Monsters health at the end of each round. Has the ability to attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the least health.

2. Theme Monster Electric Eels: Reach, +Opportunity- 4 Speed, 2 Melee attack, Health of 6. May attack from the second position. Has the ability to attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the least health.

3. Sabre Shark: Sneak, +Opportunity- Speed of 4, 2 Melee attack, Health of 3. Target the last Monster in the enemy team instead of the first. Has the ability to attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the least health.

4. Ruler of the Seas: Blast, Swiftness, +Opportunity- Speed of 3. 4 Magic attack, Health of 5. Does additional damage to the adjacent target Monster. All friendly Monsters have increase Speed. Has the ability to attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the least health.

5. Tortisan Chief: +Opportunity- Speed of 2. 3 Magic attack, Speed of 6. Has the ability to attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the least health.

6. Axemaster: Double Strike, +Opportunity- Speed of 4, Ranged attack of 2, Health of 6. This Monster attacks twice in every round. Has the ability to attack from any position and will target the enemy monster with the least health.

The Battle

1. My Ruler of the Seas eliminates enemy Water Elemental.


2. Tortisan Chief killed enemy Pirate Captain.


3. Electric Eels vanquishes enemy Frozen Soldier


4. Ruler of the Seas obliterates enemy Medusa.


5. Axemaster blasted enemy Prismatic Energy.


6. Sea Monster wrecked Captain's Ghost for the win!


The Battle Result

My Monster team emerged victorious in three rounds, with four Monsters still standing. My strategy worked!

There you have it! Until the next time...

I'll see you in the battlefield!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Sort:  

Shocking, simply shocking but environmentally friendly.

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations on your new car!

Hugs and Kisses sis🥰🌺🤙!!!!

I've been carefully planning this as a strategic purchase of an electric car for a while. I estimated my weekly cost in electricity to under $2 a week while Gas prices are $5.75 CAD per gallon. Extremely low maintenance. Known to be very reliable with a very good resale value but does NOT mine Dogecoin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe! but does NOT mine Dogecoin.
And a depreciating asset.
But a necessity, sis!

With Inflation getting higher and cash rates being actually in the negative. My cash savings buying power is being clobbered.

I still keep a more modest balance of Emergency funds since a part of the funds were earmarked for urgent Auto repairs.

With economic the way they are I'm betting this model will be MUCH more expensive next year. There's no gaurantee if the generous purchase discount credits I got for disposing my old beater will remain valid after this year. I sure did my homework on this.

I'd be awesome if my on board computer could mine Dogecoin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you get the S Plus or SV Plus?

My favorite splinters are death and water, so this card is a good one 😉👍 and well done on the Battle sis
Good luck on the season. 🤗🌷❤️

I wish I had the time to play. The reason I don't go up is I cannot play as much as I should!
Ever since LOH, I can hardly play!
Thank you for checking this out, sis @saffisara!

I have had times when I worked so much and played less and sometimes forgot 😁 lol
But having vacation and interact with others who also love the game have pulled me back and I play my daily every Day if it is ones I know I can pull off.
Life, fire and snipe... I skip 😁

Hope you get more time to play and get up to whatever your goal is.
Stay Awsome sis 🤗🤗🌷

I think I shall start playing for a few minutes every day!
Yeah, Life... I am not good at it, I should skip it. I am still hang up on a Life Splinter quest!
I should also pick and choose which battles to play!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I !LUV The EELS Ms. Saver @silversaver888

SPS Tokens Start on Monday, Exciting Times Ahead.......

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/3)

I can see why!

Ms. Saver, This SteemMonsters Game is Blowing Up and I Love It. This is The First Time that I have Seen over $100K in Sales in a 24 hour Period.......... @silversaver888
image.png

It has moved up my Hive-Engine ladder!

This level 5 card is a good card

You're referring to the Sea Monster. Yes, it is. Depending on the ruleset, I employ it as tank when using the Water Splinter, or the Goblin Mech with other Splinters.

Hello dear friend @silversaver888 good afternoon
I admire your quality of play, you always use the correct strategies. congratulations you are a good strategist
have a beautiful afternoon

Yes, strategy is important!
And luck plays a role too, LOL!
Have a pleasant afternoon, @jlufer!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

With Monster Electric Eels in the battlefield, and four monsters still standing by the third round...... Victory @silversaver888! That's the way to start the weekend my friend! 🤗

I appreciate you enthusiasm, @silvertop🤗

Always my friend!!!😀

I'm still not much of a gamer, but you did well, my sister, Warrior Woman!🤗💕🌸

That is why I appreciate you very much, sis 🤗🤗🤗 !

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!

You are sweet!🤗😘💕

It is with sincerity that I say these things sis!😘😍

🤗😘🌸💕

Ms. Saver, I Know That You Can Appreciate When a CHICKEN Wins With Her Last Stand ...... @silversaver888
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=7633fba9be9f85235c226eb95e6cf039cbd5aaec&ref=stokjockey

😊Wow excellent game, @stokjockey!!

The Chicken is More Valuable than Most Players Probably Think............

The way you played it... it is, @stokjockey!

image.png

Ms. Saver
CoinMarketCap is All Ready to Go On Your NEW SteemMonsters Tokens this Monday ....... @silversaver888
Go SPS !!!

Although I don't understand it much, I am excited!

Just By Having Your Cards and Battling like you do Now you will get Air Dropped SPS Tokens Everyday for the Next Year and These Tokens Have very Good Upside Potential...........
Ms. Saver @silversaver888