You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Splinterlands new Rental System (PeakMonsters interface) #2: From 1900 to Champion league with 668 DEC spent on rentals (+ win rates)

in Splinterlands • 3 years ago

Awesome experiment. Almost makes me regret I own most of my cards 😂

But then again, it takes me a week to get from Diamond to Champ, with almost all cards 🤣
How I wish I would have just 1% of the skills you have 😉

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Doing it on the last 1-2 days is easier! I don't think I would be able to make this experiment on the first days of the season, I mean it would take much more time and probably I would need more cards.

And if you own all / most of your cards, you sleep better. You don't have to worry that you don't have important cards and there are no available on the rental market haha!

That last part is true... if only I would know how to use them properly 🤣