You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranked battle was a struggle!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I started playing again with a Gold deck mostly with CL cards and a few betas to supplement. The deck is on the edge of the Diamond league with 10 days left and not enough CP to enter (yet). No big summoners either. I guess there's a difference between where I am and you, at the next level.

My main decks are still renting. I needed to play some to check the meta.., it's a lot more tactical than it used to be.

Sort:  

If I casually play every other day, I can easily get to C-3. Trouble is often I don't play everyday other day, and then it's complicated

You play until you hit progress or just use the RCs and see where it leads?

I have infinite RC :)

I typically just to the daily quest and progress. These days I typically end up around 3900 - 4000 ranking points

Ah, yes your right. You can do 2 daily Quest consecutive to be more time efficient.

Yes, that's why every other day..

I should really do the same, but I don't have enough high-level summoners to play through all elements. Maybe renting a summoner sometimes to finish any daily could be the way for me.