The battle challenge with my team - OBSIDIAN

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, How are you all? I am good and I hope you all are good and doing absolutely great. So, today in this post I am going to share with you all about the battle.

The battle link -

I had played and my team is OBSIDIAN.
IMG_20220327_181910.jpg

The last earth wizard is the only one women who is known by OBSIDIAN , she is very powerful in almost every situation. Now, it is the best card and popular among the other cards for starting summoner. She turn up the magic monster in her team and has +1 magic damage. I have chosen this card with other magic monster card in my team.

At first I opened the application and click on the battle. Then this interface is open, I have to create my own team. I have to making 18 mana cap.

Screenshot_2022-03-22-19-12-24-48_565d88fea18d383481218410ce534ea3.jpg

I had chosen the following 4 card
The first card is - ORC SERGEANT

IMG_20220325_213339.jpg

It has 5 mana cap and have 6 heart, this card has one damage with the magic power and has one speed . The lyverian army has found that soldiers are best trained by an orc. Their foulness frighten the enlist in line and they are always screaming and snoring even when they are quiet. Orcs and their members are well rewarded in seed coins for their services.

The second card is BICERATOPS

IMG_20220325_213410.jpg

It has 4 mana cap with two damage power and have four heart with two shield. The ceratops is a herbivore everything will caught in its teeth and can be grind and mash with all the power. whenever this become threatened or get afraid it always utilise thier most effective natural powered weapon to fight against the opponent.

The third of the OBSIDIAN group is CHILD OF THE FOREST

IMG_20220325_213354.jpg

It has 3 mana cap and have the speed of 5 and this is high compare to the other card and have two hearts. The goblin childrens are found their ways in bewitched forest. What's make them easy to survive in the anumun forest - the river of Life and energy. They self taught how to survive in the natural chaos of the world and can be live with the paternal rule.

The fourth and the last card is - KHMER PRINCESS
This card is one of the best card from the group of obsidian and it has low mana cap with two hearts and have +1 magic power damage and have one speed. This card will use in the low mana battle with the effective strategy. The magic of this princess is also powered by fire. The khmer are ruled by Princess sipha because she is the vicious khmer warrior.

Screenshot_2022-03-28-15-00-04-59_565d88fea18d383481218410ce534ea3.jpg

I won the battle and the points get increase by 15. So, that's how I played the match and won the battle. I hope you will enjoy while reading this post.

The battle link -https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/9febca26856c4245bdb25fa29c0b7d3bf4b1d54b

My referral link- https://splinterlands.com?ref=sneha5