Come join my snowy bog kingdom before land goes live

my castle.jpg

Welcome to my kingdom, I bit the bullet and bought a keep. With land going live in a few weeks I thought I would reach out and see if any of you guys are in the same area(134/Smithen) as me? I thought it would be a good opportunity to build relationships with the real life people who will be in my area so when land goes live we can start trading or doing any deals we need to as soon as possible.

There are several plots still for sale in the area which I think are priced well considering it will be an active region.
land for sale.jpg
If anybody has any questions about joining the area please reach out to me on peakd or leave a message on this post and I can give you my discord. My splinterlands IGN is snowboarderpete.

Posted using Splintertalk