You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands challenge - When is earthquake your advantage?

in Splinterlandslast year

I see you use the invest_vote recently,
I tried to research how it works but the contents seems in German and it's hard for me to understand and follow the rule.
Could you please briefly how it works and what is the return rate on this investment?

Sort:  

Hello @sodom-lv! Good you ask, because I tried to become part of it for a long time until I mentioned @cervisia at https://peakd.com/deutsch/@anjanida/re-investinthefutur-2023311t21642635z
From what I follow it is still in development and those who get on the list by getting it touch are able to invigorate it. German is definitely an advantage here, yet I guess it's not intended to be exclusive. !invest_vote

PS: Oh, the return is, that it encourages giving comments to others giving comments.

@anjanida denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anjanida thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !