You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashing Out Earnings in Splinterlands and Hive

in Splinterlands3 years ago

You have a very good plan! I already reblogged your post. I will refer to it and create my plan as well.
About the card sell, I would suggest you to to sell the unuse cards once you get it.
The card price is normally higher than 10 DEC. If you sell it, you have higher SPS drop point and get higher SPS everyday.
So there is no point to wait 6 months to sell the unuse cards, right?

In another hand, do you have any plan to use some DEC to buy good cards and lease them in the renting market. It's a good passive incoming source as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reblog bro. You’re right about the dec/cards. So yeah in essence my plan involves selling dec in 2 stages first from card sales and the next from daily grind.

Buying cards is what i used to do, i dont rent them out as i have limited budget. And at the moment i find the good cards very expensive to rent out let alone own them. My plan is to spend more on the upcoming pack this month.