You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luthien12 Opens 24 Chaos Legion Packs!!!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hey Luthien, happy new year to all your family I hope you are all in good health!
Watching you opening packs, or rather listening to it made my fingers go itchy for opening some. I could resist.
btw !LUV the ASMR style I suppose the kiddies where sleeping?
Have a !PIZZA maybe? Or are you drinking !BEER ? or both
Hope to see more vids soon.

Sort:  


@solymi(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Hey Luthien, happy new year to all your family I hope you are all in good health!
Watching you opening packs, or rather listening to it made my fingers go itchy for opening some. I could resist.
btw !LUV the ASMR style I suppose the kiddies where sleeping?
Have a !PIZZA maybe? Or are you drinking !BEER ? or both
Hope to see more vids soon. Never mind I had my headphones turned super low and missed the first minute where you talk about the kids haha