You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA #10: How to buy SPS on Crypto.com App and send them to Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hey Magalli, great tutorial! One thing I just tried to set up my account but it says I need to enter a referral code when I click on your link. Can you maybe shed some light on that issue?
Thanks in advance.
!PIZZA
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Oh, there must be an issue with the link, because the first time I shared the link it gave me the same problem, my ref code is: 99h895cqht
Probably you will have to insert it manually.

Thank you very much for using it! I really appreciate it (I hope it's not too late)

Schermata 2022-05-10 alle 14.00.17.png

You should see a page like this if the link works properly

You have now one referral! Congrats, I am waiting for verification.
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much :)

And yes, this was my same idea on SPS, skipping the fees on Pancake and buying them directly.

It cost 0% fees to buy and it will cost 3 SPS to withdraw. Depending on how much SPS you are moving it is a good price to pay.

Exactly :)

No its not I am not in a rush but I was thinking of adding some SPS to my portfolio and this seems like a good method to get a fiat onramp without having to go through binance buying BUSD or BNB and swapping on pancake to SPS.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta