SPS launch party! #play2earn BRAWLS 2.0 Gladiator cards and a giveaway

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello Splinterpeeps!

in this post I will do a very special giveaway to celebrate the successful launch of the Splinterlands governance token. $SPS #splintershards

Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-28 um 15.44.29.png

Yesterday July 27th SPS launched on pancakeswap and on gate.io exchanges. Demand was instantly huge and before the first airdrop went live I already had secured a few SPS and was staking CAKE to get SPS rewards.

When it was time for the airdrop I was in the climbing gym but occasionally looked at prices. I had set myself a price alert in case SPS would drop to 0.30$ but that just never happened...

The rest is history my friends. We are witnessing something amazing. Servers got overloaded with so many new players coming in.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-28 um 15.50.24.pngsource: peakmonsters.com/dashboard

Ten percent of the monthly signups came in in the past 2 days! That is absolutely insane.
All splinterlands assets went crazy as well with the peg of DEC moving into the 10x range. I don´t know when it will come down. Buying power of DEC is heavy now make use of it as long as it is like it is! No financial advice! I am just an ape who likes this game!

The marketcap of Splinterlands jumped to 60 million! That is a huge huge step and we are only getting started!

GIVING AWAY SPS!

To celebrate SPS launch I will give away 10 SPS from my personal stash! To 3 lucky winners!
1st 5SPS
2nd 3SPS
3rd 2SPS

What do you have to do?

Read the entire post! #proofofbrain = #proofofreading there will be a hidden clue in the post.

Tag 2 friends who should know about this giveaway!

Follow the @acolytesofhelio account if you have not followed yet.
No upvote or reblog needed but of course always appreciated!

Gladiator cards

The next upcoming feature in the game is Brawls 2.0
in these brawls there will be a set of 32 new cards called Gladiators, these cards can only be used in Brawls!
Thes cards can not be transferred or sold, they are soulbound! However you will be able to burn them for DEC!

Lets have a look into the features of a RARE gladiator card.
Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-26 um 22.56.31.png
This is Captain Katie a life splinter gladiatress! This is the GF version of this card so it starts at level2 where she has snipe and bloodlust. Bloodlust is a new ability making the Gladiator stronger when it kills its first monster and then getting stronger by each monster it defeats.
Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-28 um 16.06.10.png

On higher levels she will have the divine shield ability.

these screenshots where taken on https://qa.splinterlands.io/?p=card_details&id=319&gold=true&edition=6&tab=stats

This is the test environment in which we are actually testing the Brawls features.
It will be a completely new aspect to the game with placing one gladiator each battle.

I share the lore of this glorious fighting lady with you:
Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-26 um 22.56.48.png

Bildschirmfoto 2021-07-26 um 22.56.55.png

GIVEAWAY OF LAST WEEK:

the winner is: @horstman5 Congratulations!
He requested a Yodin Zaku delegated. And I will kindly ask for his patience but that card is currently delegated. You can request any other card on the rental market I have up for rent and is not rented out.

If you have been reading all this then you will know that you have to write ZAKU in your comment!

Good luck with the next giveaway!
Buy SPS! No financial advice DYOR!

Sort:  

friends tags: @b0mbax @atnazo
Yodin ZAKU is clue if i understand good...

@bokica80

Yes the clue is right! Now you are in the draw!
!invest_vote

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Zaku it is. Tagging @rentmoney and @scrooger. I've already followed @acolytesofhelio.

Awesome, count me in!

ZAKU

Let's tag some AoH members:
@dudeontheweb @amphlux

You are in!
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@freeztag, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/4)

Check this out @jozef230 and @bokica80

Yodin ZAKU

yes you did it you are in!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@atnazo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

yes you did it you are in!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@atnazo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Great contest!
@schmidi @manncpt ZAKU

#IN
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@stayoutoftherz, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/4)

Almost missed this...
It's a little bit late to start tagging people so let's tag some friendly bots: @luvshares @hivebuzz
Also !LUV ZAKU

LUV

Connect

Trade


@solymi, you've been given LUV from @amaari.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

:)

Not just a bot, huh ;)
Thanks for the upvote. ❤️

Being every bot there's somebody running it. 🙂

Thank you so much for doing that. 😀
I !LUV the idea.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@luvshares, you've been given LUV from @amaari.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Yeas!
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jdike, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

I don't have any friends on Hive yet so I tagged some creators I like T.T
@freeztag @digital-wisdom

Also ZAKU

You are in!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jakkal! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Yay I won! My name is slightly wrong though. It should be horstman5 not 05.
I !LUV ZAKU, but since he isn’t available please delegate the lvl 3 Living Lava to me.
Count me in for the next drawing too.
@ph1102, and @achim03 should get in on this if they can get enough internet on vacation haha.

Congrats and thanks for the mention! We are getting back ;-)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@solymi, you've been given LUV from @horstman5.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Counted in! fo the nxet draw and sorry about the wrong tag I will correct it immediately!
!LUV
!BEER

LUV

Connect

Trade


@horstman5, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Hey Amigos... im lone for ever so i have to tag myself..
Jo Bro @las3rbone, Check this out!
Hey @las3rbone thanks for linking me in this Post. Its about ZAKU right?

Jea great :D

Bye;-)

Lol nice effort haha you are in!

Check this out! tagging @cryptonymouz @oduncu
Let's go ZAKU!

You are in too!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@chinotek! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Check this out @dobartim and @yefet
Yodin ZAKU

Love ZAKU
checkout it out @beerlove @jdike

One time is enough but you are in :)

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token


Hey @solymi, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Love ZAKU
checkout it out @beerlove @jdike

Love ZAKU
checkout it out @beerlove @jdike

I would love to get my hands on a ZAKU one of these days, but - alas... I don't really have friends here or friends that I know play SL, so who to better to tag than guild members who have not commented yet @gabrielserra @xacex

Great post!! I didnt know there was a cake farm for sps. Just staked my cake :D
@freezetag @rentmoney
Great Yodin ZAKU delegation!

If I am not mistaken then Yodin ZAKU! :)
I will tag @skuuun and @oleksii.tkachuk :)

ZAKU ZAKU ZAKU @kursen
@nosome @redantz
followed! let's go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZAKU all the way.
@pregosauce @moonthumb check this out.

Tagging @bitandi and @yorra . I've already followed @acolytesofhelio.

Zaku and Katie.
Thanks for the sneak peak!
I also don't have friends here yet, so I'm tagging some folx who have helped me out... @freezetag @digital-wisdom
@squishna

Sweet! $SPS to the moonnnnnn, I tag my best friends in HIVE that I know they play Splinterlands :P @saffisara @polessins

New to this community so I haven't made any friends yet. I'm going to steal our amigo's approach from above and tag myself @jonnyhopkins, but also tag him @las3rbone 🤣. Zaku is the clue. Love your posts!

I am a follower of @acolytesofhelio

I got some sps which was nice. I don't know what I should do with it

lets go SPS !!!

Zaku is my fav one lol

This is awesome that you are doing this giveaway! ZAKU for the win! @mercurial9 @unitqm

Congratulations @solymi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

If I could just get a Yodin Zaku ughhh

ZAKU is my favourite summoner but only after Llama Mage :D

@unitqm @freezetag