My Season Rewards Be nice my first season ....

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

 " "splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png""

Heya folks thanks for taking the time to check my rewards and no not click bait really my first season. I just started. I am a long time Magic the Gathering player. Yes Mtgo still a thing Ha. I spent first few days of the season seeing what was common plays and combos. To be completely honest the creativity and competitive nature of this community was awsome. With that said I rented cards daily. I set myself up to take in a bunch of focus rewards which i felt were ehh for the most part. How ever I did pull a legendary.

Djinn Biljka.jpg
Not a bad pull for a focus chest. I was getting 30 a day until new changes but 1 solid pull im good with. Quality over Quantity right? Any ways I started buying packs and renting cards but i managed to earn my 30 focus for 7 days. I also earned 113 Season chests. In my mad dash to collect chests I made it all the way to diamond 1. Yes I know i ate a loss on some rentals but was fun grinding the best splinterlands had to offer for a learning curve.

On to my season chests.
14 Lengendary potions
18 Alchemy Potions
692 Dec
1x Djinn Chwala
1x Gold Pelicor Deciever
5x Pelicor Mercenary
1x Pelicor Conjurer
2x Pelicor Bandit
1x Merdhampir
2x Gargoya Lion
4x Gargoya Devil
3x Exploding Rats
4x Blood Maker
3x Vampire Bats
2x Venari Heatsmith
1x Venari Wavesmith
2x Ever-Hungry Skull

I feel like I got a decent jump on my collection from these rewards. More importantly I gained more knowledge of the game. It was a Fun and exciting first season with you all. I wish you all the best of luck next season as the points to earn focus is much harder and at the same time might be more rewarding. In the mean time if you would like to check out some tournament action. Check out my Fam @michaeldavid and his tournaments Hosted by the two of us.
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@michaeldavid/friendly-reminder-of-two-new-splinterlands-tournaments
We trying to make a steady competetive and solid chance to win something. Turn a little bit of dec into 10x your buyin. If this sounds good click the link above.
Til next time folks Chins up Eyes Forward Heads High.