My splinter daily battle,, battle of the day

How are you all? I hope you are all doing well. Welcome to my daily splinterlands gaming post. I have come to you with a very beautiful battle and I will share with you some details about this battle as much as I have understood from this game site.

Screenshot_2022_1107_232531.jpg

Actually you know I like games a lot no matter what type of games and since I was having difficulty understanding this game because after many days I could not understand its rules properly for which I had to face a lot of problems but today I I actually got some idea while playing the battle and will share it with you through this post.

Screenshot_20221107_232435.jpg

So, after seeing the posts of several people, what cards they use in the first stage and how they arrange the cards, I get some ideas from videos or people's posts, so I won this beautiful battle by using only three cards.

You understand only three tasks, it was impossible to win a battle with these three cards, but I have made it possible.

In my games the summoner I selected was #fire summoner and I don't really understand what summoner my opposition player used anyway I'm only at #16 mana cap so I was wondering how I should choose cards and how to arrange cards with so little. Finally got the idea that I use #fire splinter and see what happens, maybe something good can give me so that's how I arranged the cards and I am sharing the pictures of the cards to present to you what cards I used in this beautiful battle.

Screenshot_2022_1107_232510.jpg

And here I am sharing the link of the battle that I played and some screenshots that I played step by step.

Screenshot_2022_1107_232608.jpg

I hope you like it and if you like the battle please like my post because my account is new and I need ten dollars to buy my #splinter #spellbook so I want it from you so I can get it very easily my pain is my hard work As a reward for the khatni that I am giving here, I actually want free free, I don't want it, if you like it, then give it, and if you don't like this post, you don't need to like it.

Screenshot_2022_1107_232540.jpg

But I believe that you will like it, everyone will be fine, stay healthy and enjoy the game in video form.

Battle link ----
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_6fd809ebd495023f15e05030a945f657&ref=sp-dorimoon

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @zallin

Good Battle, keep improving your posts to get better votes!