My rewards in league SILVER I / GOLD III end season [PT/ENG]

in Splinterlands6 months ago

OLA jogadores splinterlands,

Hoje acabou a temporada e consegui ficar apenas na liga SILVER I novamente, mas consegui chegar na liga GOLD apenas por umas horas e com isso os baús da próxima temporada serao GOLD.

Total tenho 47 baus para abrir menos do que na ultima temporada que foram 46 baus , foi mais 1 bau que na temporada passada. 😂

O meu objectivo era chegar novamente na liga GOLD I e hoje finalmente consegui 😆😆

na abertura dos baus consegui 2 cartas épicas Evelyn Auvera e Will-o-Wisp mais 3 cartas raras as restantes foram comuns vou usar elas todas para evoluir as cartas na minha coleçao SOULBOUND, também consegui algumas poçoes , 120 méritos e 22.48 SPS😅😅

O total do valor dos baús foi de 0.70$ na ultima temporada tinha sido de 0.22$ , foi mais do dobro na temporada passada, penso que foi pelo que ganhei de SPS que neste momente vale muito mais do que na temporada passada😂😂

espero ser melhor na proxima temporada com os baus da liga GOLD ter ainda melhores recompensas, sempre a pensar positivo 🙏😀

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para ler a minha postagem sobre Splinterlands!

bom jogo a todos,

image.png

Hello splinterlands players,

Today the season ended and I only managed to stay in the SILVER I league again, but I only managed to get to the GOLD league for a few hours and with that the chests for next season will be GOLD.

In total, I have 47 chests to open, less than last season, which was 46 chests, 1 more chest than last season. 😂

My goal was to reach the GOLD I league again and today I finally did it 😆😆

when opening the chests I got 2 epic cards Evelyn Auvera and Will-o-Wisp plus 3 rare cards the rest were common I will use them all to evolve the cards in my SOULBOUND collection, I also got some wells, 120 merits and * 22.48 SPS*😅😅

The total value of the chests was 0.70$ last season it was 0.22$, it was more than double last season, I think it was because of what I got from SPS which at the moment is worth much more than than last season😂😂

I hope to be better next season with the GOLD league chests having even better rewards, always thinking positive 🙏😀

Thanks for taking the time to read my Splinterlands post!

Have a good game,

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.