Ganando Batallas Rápidamente [ESP-ENG]

splinterlands miniatura rapidisimo.jpg

Estoy muy feliz con Splinterlands últimamente. El juego está más exigente, divertido y retador, ya que con tantas cartas nuevas y habilidades, aumentaron las estrategias de una forma descomunal y es imposible que te aburras.

El nuevo sistemas de cartas ligadas al alma es genial. Hay mucha oportunidad. Siento que se crecer de forma más "justa" y dependiendo de la cantidad que juegues.

He recibido más invocadores que en todo lo que llevo jugando Splinterlands. Estoy feliz y mi primer invocador nivel 2 ligado al alma ya lo tengo. Me salieron cinco de muerte y ya lo subí de nivel.

I am very happy with Splinterlands lately. The game is more demanding, fun and challenging, because with so many new cards and abilities, they increased the strategies in a huge way and it's impossible to get bored.

The new soul-linked card system is great. There is a lot of opportunity. I feel it grows more "fair" and depending on how much you play.

I've received more summoners than I have in all the time I've been playing Splinterlands. I'm happy and my first level 2 soulbound summoner I got. I got five from death and I've already leveled him up.

invocadores focus.jpg

En los últimos días me han salido cuatro invocadores. A este paso creo que pronto tendré varios en nivel 2. Me encanta la cantidad de cartas que están saliendo. Algunos dicen que se fueron muchos jugadores y quizás sea por eso. También es que muchos solo jugamos una cuenta ahora.

In the last few days I have had four summoners. At this rate I think I will soon have several at level 2. I love the amount of cards that are coming out. Some say a lot of players left and maybe that's why. It's also that many of us only play one account now.

invocadores chaos.jpg

Esta es la cantidad total de invocadores Chaos Legios con Rewards que tengo.

This is the total amount of Chaos Legios summoners with Rewards that I have.


Batalla

doble 222.jpg

Hoy muestro dos partidas súper rápidas. Compré el Grumd y es una bestia. Hace tiempo quería comprarlo y le perdí la pista del precio, hasta que lo vi en menos de $1 y no lo dudé. Pegar con 6 en una ronda es muy beneficioso.

Today I show two super fast games. I bought the Grumd and it is a beast. I wanted to buy it a while ago and lost track of the price, until I saw it at less than $1 and didn't hesitate. Hitting with 6 in a round is very beneficial.

doble 2.jpg

Esta batalla la gané en dos rondas. Fue demasiado rápido. Su estrategia era floja, con poco poder de ataque aunque fuera magia.

I won this battle in two rounds. It was too fast. His strategy was weak, with little attack power even if it was magic.

doble 1.jpg

Fue una batalla muy rápida a pesar que fallé varias veces al siervo XD.

It was a very fast battle even though I missed the servant several times XD.


Invocador de Muerte Nivel 2

doble 5.jpg

Una batalla con mi invocador de muerte nivel 2 y usando por primera vez a la gladius TRAPP FALLOWAY que me parece una carta brutal, aunque pocas veces se puede usar.

A battle with my level 2 death summoner and using for the first time the gladius TRAPP FALLOWAY which I think is a brutal card, although it can rarely be used.

doble 4.jpg

Bajar la vida es muy útil en estos casos. La magia se reflejó y murió la primera carta enemiga. Me puso el Taunt de último pero también lo eliminé rápido. No tenía ninguna vida ni restauración de escudo.

Lowering the life is very useful in these cases. The magic was reflected and the first enemy card died. He put Taunt on me last but I also eliminated him fast. I had no life and no shield restoration.

doble 3.jpg

El adversario tenía alto poder de ataque a distancia, aunque el Taunt ocupa un lugar desperdiciado, mientras que yo ataco con todas. Si me molestó que me bajara el ataque melee, sin embrago no fue suficiente contra mi poder.

The opponent had high ranged attack power, although the Taunt was wasted, while I attacked with all of them. If it bothered me that he lowered my melee attack, however it was not enough against my power.

grund.jpg

Esta fue mi nueva adquisición. Me falta otra carta en Tierra para tener el equipo como quiero. Después les contaré cual.

This was my new acquisition. I'm missing another card on Earth to have the team as I want it. I will tell you later which one.

Sort:  

El meca de goblin es una carta que me recomendaron mucho. Por otra parte, Grund y gusano de arena juntos, es bastante daño por repartir.
Muy bien jugado.

Yo la amo, debería subirla de nivel ahora que está bien barata XD

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @splinterdany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Buenas recompensas que te llevaste, si estaba notando que ha variado un poco el nivel, tampoco es que tengo tanto pero estaba jugando más que antes.

Aún no veo recompensas pero jajaja poco a poco


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121