Doctor Blight - Animated Limited Edition NFT only on Splintertalk!

This is the 5th and final animated NFT for our first story, "The Voice".
Doctor Blight is our most rare NFT thus far and will only have 100 editions available!

Our next story will be posted on Friday...

Click on the link below to check out the animation:

Doctor Blight

The Chaos Legion presale is live .... click Here for more details.


| SPLINTERLANDS.COM | SPLINTERSHARDS (SPS) | BLOG | DISCORD | TELEGRAM |

Sort:  

How do I get this? I see nothing listed and market history indicates only 10/100 have sold...

same question from a early-bird hunter here :D

There are some available now :)

So I see what I snagged in the STP gallery, but it doesn't show in tribaldex... where else can I view it?

Also, do these count as SPT regarding the SPS airdrop by chance?

And, Can I stake or stash them anywhere they will earn anything or add a multiplier to something?

OOOH!! Do we have a virtual museum I can lend it to for a return? 😁

Grabbed one!

First ever NFT on Splintertalk, the process was awesome...And had to grab #42 cause I'm a little bit of a science fiction nerd....Those who know, know lol

How man! I do really love this Lovecraft-like appearance to some NFT's that are appearing in #splinterlands

I was brought here to actually check the transformation NFT, but what great timing is that this NFT got released when I visit the page. How I wish I knew about SPT that time so I'm able to buy the first 10 editions. Rushed to learn how to acquire SPT, glad to get the #18 edition. My first ever NFT apart from the cards in the game.

Less than 3 hours from the release of the NFTs and 20% of them has already been sold! Probably it'll be out of stock in less than 1 day!

Doctor Blight is a very exciting character, and I'm hyped to see his card in the game!

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

This is an awesome #NFT! I just got mine! 😃👍

https://www.splintertalk.io/@kennybot/collection


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Are these released slowly or something? Can't buy it from the @Splinterlands account, won't let me checkout.

There are more available now :)

Thought I was going to miss out but I managed to snag #69 :) thanks for the heads up! !PIZZA

where are they available for purchase??

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shauner(1/20) tipped @isaria (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Where exactly can you purchase the nft?

I luckily got the #2 edition! :)

how can i get this nft, and Why has it been made?

Glad I picked up, 1st edition.