Sort:  

Hope to see it soon. Hopefully those involved in the closed beta have a transparent list of "known bugs" and can help contribute to play testing in a meaningful way, instead of complaining about things that the dev team already knows about.

Do we know the ETA for when Nightmare packs are openable ?

Ready to beta test whenever you need people to try this :) got my 500 Nightmare packs ready 😎

Uncle AGGY will Make You RICH !!!

Honestly, getting pretty excited to play this.untitled.gif

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


~~~ embed:1628521040358830080 twitter metadata:MTUxNDk3MTY0MTE4MDI2MjQwMXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNTE0OTcxNjQxMTgwMjYyNDAxL3N0YXR1cy8xNjI4NTIxMDQwMzU4ODMwMDgwfA== ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @russia-btc, @pero82, @michupa ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is awesome news. Count me in as I love testing and betas so I'm fresh and ready to kick butt on release!

I am a fan of tower defense. Bloon 5 is not even challenging and I love if you would include a difficulty on it that is unbeatable or (almost unbeatable.) I read the article but was confused and I am not sure if it's included, I hope you do allow the use of all towers on the beta test so that it would be tested if it's good or what change is good and bad.

I also like to suggest a rotational free tower. If you don't own this tower, you may not earn anything by using it or have decreased rewards if you use it. But this would encourage people from buying if that tower is useful in their strategies or not. AFter all, I'm sure no one is a fan of "buy and test" but rather "test and buy".

We are waiting, we are waiting 😀
!LOLZ

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@splinterlands, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ieronimus

(2/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Very excited to see how this is going to work. Been waiting patiently to see this get up and running. Good job, team.

I'm pumped about this! I didn't buy a 100 packs at launch for beta, but holding a 100 now. Hoping that gets me in.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@splinterlands, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.