Splinterlands Art Contest Announcement!

Splinterchampions

We've been releasing official Splinterlands NFTs on Splintertalk and now we want to give the opportunity for our Art Contest Winners to tokenize their art and market it to our audience! This will empower artists to mint their own fan art as a Splinterlands approved NFT on Splintertalk while getting credit, growing their own brand, and sharing in the profits!

We'll be keeping an eye out for high-quality pieces in the weekly art contest and will be working to empower the artists in our community to expand their reach, grow their brand, and stack up some SPT for making consistently awesome art!

Selected artists will have the opportunity to mint their NFT art on our new account, Splinterchampions, which is the new official Splinterlands account for our Art contest winner's NFTs and then we'll use our reach and social marketing teams to spotlight these users and help them grow!

Follow us on Instagram

Each week's first-place winner will also have their art featured on the official Splinterlands Instagram account.

You can follow our Instagram HERE

The Chaos Legion presale is live .... click Here for more details.




| SPLINTERLANDS.COM | SPLINTERSHARDS (SPS) | BLOG | DISCORD | TELEGRAM |

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAupGJJ8NYwDc67Y.png

Sort:  

Wow... this is cool. I am really excited with this... Love love love ...

I like this. Your boy, PistolPopeye, is here. He brings love.

I see that in competition many people copy the Splinterlands characters directly.But I like the work of those who create new characters.I hope can see some new character designs through this.
very excited to see.

I agree with you.

wen splinterlands cosplay! 😍

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

I'm very excited to see the NFT art market growing more and more! It is the future, and the sooner Splinterlands gets into it, the better will be for the whole community!

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

Grate idea!

It's amazing, what Splinterlands has become.

Excellent

I new here to the platorm and I like the game i am learning to play, how do I maximize my earnings? NFT good idea for artist. Thanks

I would like to take part in the Splinterlands Art Contest very much, but the information about it is rather brief, I'd say ;D

It's held every week, check out this page: https://www.splintertalk.io/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-160-10-booster-pack-prize

Just create an entry and post it in splintertalk, then link to it in the comments.

Ok, thanx :)

it's a good opportunity for us!!

How to post join? How to post my art

Oh, this sounds absolutely lovely!
I love creating splinterlands fanart content and browsing through others works, I really hope this will help the creative community grow even more!