Sort:  

funny that the amount of 18x for the soulbound activation is not mentioned here 😂

Hmmm... Interesting. So much new stuff! It has been a long while since I read a Town Hall post!

So... are my Alpha and Beta cards still relevant in some way? !LOL

They're good on land 🤷‍♂

Hmmm... Old cards traded for a lot more last year. There was something special and rare about holding them.

I am still using a bunch of them when playing wild... when Splinterlands opens properly. Recently I had like a week where it did not want to open.

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@splinterlands, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(6/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

How many BCX of Rage will be printed?

I love it


Hey @forsakensushi, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @forsakensushi, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

I cant wait to stake my cards and packs in the conflict section of the game
Peace