Sort:  

I took the time to watch most of the live on YouTube, I really enjoy the AMA. It makes me more confidence about my investment in the project because your are able to be accountable to the community and I believe it makes the projects very sustainable. I bought even bought some extra SPS with Hive while listening to the live. Thanks for the time all those teams members took in order to talk to us, it does make a difference.

There's no sense in getting new players organically or otherwise if the seocnd they get here you tell them they're only important if the buy everything and try to get champion league. Oh and by the way that's going to cost 5 figures.

Can you cater a little bit to the bread and butter of your game? Those who are content to play at a lower level and will buy some assets but don't have 10's of thousands of dollars to spend?

If only there was a captch in the game. When would I accept a battle if I had to solve a captcha, so it would help against bots, I don't know anything about programming but I was wondering. It wouldn't have to be every game, but there were times and if it wasn't resolved there would be a punishment of not being able to play for a few minutes. I'd rather solve captcha than kill myself to assemble a team and lose to the bot lol.

Great one team, I'll miss you next week. You'll be in the state where my dad be hanging out!

Amazing animations sir...
And thanks for this helpful blog..