Sort:  


~~~ embed:1582370176754151424 twitter metadata:MTMzNTk5NTM3NDUyODUwNzkwN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMzM1OTk1Mzc0NTI4NTA3OTA3L3N0YXR1cy8xNTgyMzcwMTc2NzU0MTUxNDI0fA== ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kaibagt, @dragon-ti ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I was sooooo pissed off when I tried to buy some cards with Paypal then the KYC screen came up, but it's not a bad process like Coinbase. The AI confirmed my ID right away and I didn't miss out on the presale because of the KYC. I still don't like KYC though even though I use my real first and last name as my HIVE ID.

What happens to those who already own HIVE accounts? Can we simply login with Keychain or do we have to go out of our way and act like a bunch of Web 2 users and later connect a HIVE account?

You need to create an account that way you pin an email address to your account. Once you create your account and verify your email, you can connect your Hive wallet to your account!

The GLS site is live by the way: https://goals.genesisleaguesports.com/

if you know the proposal is a band aid going on top of 4 other band aids that didn't fix the issue then WHY do it? And if you are going to do it it should be by BCX count and not level with each BCX level added getting you closer to max earning which is max level
also rent-to-own would be of huge benefit to the small money gamers

Actually, that could work, with the recent implementation of split delegation rewards for those who own cards and have other people play them for rewards. I don't see why a similar reward delegation could not be made for some of the won rewards to be placed toward a card ownership delegation.

And I had hoped to get a reason to travel to Las Vegas, again... :D

I heave both Land & TD, but my rewards show zero for both...

Your rewards should have updated around 8PM EST. It shows up on the SPS Management page.