Sort:  

Bro I’m playing Splints haha, I’ll be posting about it soon. Couldn’t get no cards of my own tho, and for this weren’t able to climb that much! Cool game man

I bought the $10 Spellbook, is there any way I can get cards? Also, I have one legendary potion but dunno what that means haha 😂

Your daily quest rewards can have cards in them sometimes. Also at the end of season you will be able to open chests and those can have cards in them. And you use five potions to open a pack of cards. There is the legendary potion and the alchemy potion. If you are earning credits or DEC those can be used to buy cards as well.

Oh I could understand better now man! Thanks for the explanation :). I was able to buy some amount of DEC by transferring hive (very convenient as I reminded it is based on beautiful HIVE blockchain) and rented some cards!

Now, I’m trying to gather a few more for me to rank up heheh. I hope I can progress more soon :)