You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opened 119 Chaos Legion Packs Yesterday After Buying Vouchers - Was It Worth It?

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I just hit silver and got my first quest done in there to learn that I get two rewards chests from that. Woohoo. The gameplay is very different. I had no clue that there are multiple conditions and much more mana in play. Since I bought more Epics, it's actually not too hard. I just need to get some higher summoners. After getting some more packs, then I'll spend on them.

Sort:  

Nice Matt, its a cool game. The variables keep things interesting. Lot of possibilities and combinations for battles to play out. Keep up those treasure finds too!

!LOLZ

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

@steemmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)